Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)

Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)Chain of Gold is the first novel in a new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights and long shadows, the celebration of artistic beauty and the wild pursuit of pleasure, with demons waiting in the dark For years there has been


Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost Lei, the naive country girl who became a royal courtesan, is now known as the


The Sinner (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #18)

The Sinner (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #18)A sinners only hope is true love in this passionate new novel in J.R Wards 1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series.Syn has kept his side hustle as a mercenary a secret from the Black Dagger Brotherhood When he takes another hit job, he not only crosses the path of the vampire


Wolf's Curse (Otherworld Stories #13.9)

Wolf's Curse (Otherworld Stories #13.9)For Kate and Logan Danvers, sixteen year old twins of the werewolf Alpha, nothing could ruin a summer faster than the words supernatural teen leadership conference They expected a boring week of earnest political discussions and team building exercises Instead, in Wolfs Bane, they got a


Betrayals & Broken Promises (Masquerade of Myths, #1)

Betrayals & Broken Promises (Masquerade of Myths, #1)Being a chameleon demoness already made things tricky, but did it need to be this difficult All Dahlia wanted was her freedom, but first, she needed to buy out of her promised bonding, a promise that was made for her before she was even born Almost a century of trying had taken its toll, and shed


A Heart of Blood and Ashes (A Gathering of Dragons, #1)

A Heart of Blood and Ashes (A Gathering of Dragons, #1)A generation past, the western realms were embroiled in endless war Then the Destroyer came From the blood and ashes he left behind, a tenuous alliance rose between the barbarian riders of Parsathe and the walled kingdoms of the south That alliance is all that stands against the return of an


King Maker (Kingdom of Runes, #3)

King Maker (Kingdom of Runes, #3)Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Holly Black, this long awaited third book promises even action and romance than the last They broke the curse, but at what cost Haven and her crew may be considered heroes, but they arrive back in Penryth harboring dangerous secrets Plagued by


Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)

Chain of Gold (The Last Hours, #1)Chain of Gold is the first novel in a new trilogy that stars the Shadowhunters of Edwardian London Welcome to Edwardian London, a time of electric lights and long shadows, the celebration of artistic beauty and the wild pursuit of pleasure, with demons waiting in the dark For years there has been