Twenty-One Truths About Love

Twenty-One Truths About LoveRadical, extraordinary, and profoundly human Taylor Jenkins Reid 1 Daniel Mayrock loves his wife Jill than anything 2 Dan quit his job and opened a bookshop.3 Jill is ready to have a baby 4 Dan is scared the bookshop isn t doing well Financial crisis is imminent 5 Dan hasn t told


The How & the Why

The How & the WhyA poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for They ve given Cass a life she wouldn t


Crown of Oblivion

Crown of OblivionAstrid is the surrogate for Princess Renya, which means she bears the physical punishment if Renya steps out of line Astrid has no choice she and her family are Outsiders, the lower class of people without magic and without citizenship But there is a way out of this life competing in the deadly


Sick Kids in Love

Sick Kids in LoveIsabel has one rule no dating It s easier It s safer It s better for the other person She s got issues She s got secrets She s got rheumatoid arthritis But then she meets another sick kid He s got a chronic illness Isabel s never heard of, something she can t even pronounce He


All-American Muslim Girl

All-American Muslim GirlAllie Abraham has it all going for her she s a straight A student, with good friends and a close knit family, and she s dating cute, popular, and sweet Wells Henderson One problem Wells s father is Jack Henderson, America s most famous conservative shock jockand Allie hasn t told Wells that her


The Book of Lost Saints

The Book of Lost SaintsAn evocative multigenerational Cuban American family story of revolution, loss, violence, and family bonds Marisol vanished during the Cuban Revolution, her fate unknown and lost to time Now, haunted by atrocities long forgotten, her foul mouthed spirit visits her nephew, Ramon, in modern day New


Forever and a Duke (Rogues to Riches, #3)

Forever and a Duke (Rogues to Riches, #3)A duke meets his match in the last place he d ever expect in this charming Regency romance by the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke Wrexham, Duke of Els, is overrun by family obligations With three sisters to escort about Town, a legion of cousins to look after, and


Protecting Tanner Hollow (Tanner Hollow, #1-4)

Protecting Tanner Hollow (Tanner Hollow, #1-4)Four nail biting novellas in one Lethal Homecoming Nolan Tanner never got over Kallie Ainsworth s sudden, unexplained departure Now when he comes to her rescue after an attempt on her life, all the old feelings come rushing back Lethal Conspiracy When professional fundraiser Lillian Maloney sees


The Midwinter Witch (The Witch Boy, #3)

The Midwinter Witch (The Witch Boy, #3)The acclaimed graphic novel world of The Witch Boy and The Hidden Witch comes to a thrilling conclusion in this story of friendship, family, and finding your true power.Magic has a dark side .Aster always looks forward to the Midwinter Festival, a reunion of the entire Vanissen family that


Twist of Fate (Heartbreaker Bay, #8.5)

Twist of Fate (Heartbreaker Bay, #8.5)When the one you want Daisy doesn t believe love is ever lasting, so it s ironic as hell that she parlayed a business degree into a wedding planning business More ironic still is her latest job bringing her back into contact with the man who d taught her that love can t last Is the one you can t


The Forgotten Girl

The Forgotten GirlDo you know what it feels like to be forgotten On a cold winter night, Iris and her best friend, Daniel, sneak into a clearing in the woods to play in the freshly fallen snow There, Iris carefully makes a perfect snow angel only to find the crumbling gravestone of a young girl, Avery Moore,