Last Couple Standing

Last Couple StandingA couple determined not to end up like their divorced friends try a radical experimentand get in way over their headsin this hilarious, heartfelt novel from the author of Were All Damaged The Core Four have been friends since college four men, four women, four couples They got married around the


Badger to the Bone (Honey Badger Chronicles, #3)

Badger to the Bone (Honey Badger Chronicles, #3)Shes the woman hes been hired to kidnap But ZeZ Vargas has other ideas like getting them both out of this nightmare alive Just one problem Shes crazy Certifiably Because while hes plotting their escape, the petite Asian beauty is plotting something much deadly Max Kill It



Wayside School Beneath the Cloud of Doom (Wayside School, #4)

Wayside School Beneath the Cloud of Doom (Wayside School, #4)For the first time in twenty five years, Wayside School is back in session in this brand new, fourth installment in the perennially beloved and bestselling series by Newbery Medal winning author Louis Sachar Welcome back to Wayside School Your favorite students and teachers are all here That


That Can Be Arranged: A Muslim Love Story

That Can Be Arranged: A Muslim Love StoryChaperones, suitors, and arranged marriages aren t only reserved for the heroines of a Jane Austen novel They re just another walk in the park for this leading lady, who is on a mission to find her leading lad From the brilliant comics Yes, I m Hot in This, Huda Fahmy tells the hilarious story of



Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons II: Painscape

Rick and Morty vs. Dungeons & Dragons II: PainscapeIn Rick and Morty vs Dungeons Dragons, the pop culture juggernaut and the best selling role playing game team up once again in an all new companion story Once upon a game, Rick, Morty and the Smith family went on magical D D adventuresnow, magical D D adventures are coming to Earth, and no one


Here for It: Or, How to Save Your Soul in America; Essays

Here for It: Or, How to Save Your Soul in America; EssaysFrom the creator of Elle s Eric Reads the News, a poignant and hilarious memoir in essays about growing up seeing the world differently, finding his joy, and every awkward, extraordinary stumble along the way R Eric Thomas didn t know he was different until the world told him so Everywhere he


Something That May Shock and Discredit You

Something That May Shock and Discredit YouFrom the writer of Slates Dear Prudence column comes a witty and clever collection of essays and cultural observations spanning pop culturefrom the endearingly popular to the staggeringly obscure.Sometimes you just have to yell New York Times bestselling author of Texts from Jane Eyre Daniel M.


Snug: A Collection of Comics about Dating Your Best Friend

Snug: A Collection of Comics about Dating Your Best FriendWhy bother getting out of bed when you could stay bundled up with that special someone and a book of cozy, cute comics From the author of the bestselling Little Moments of Love comes Snug, a collection of comics that perfectly captures the honest, playful, and relatable snapshots of romantic


Egg Drop Dead (A Noodle Shop Mystery, #5)

Egg Drop Dead (A Noodle Shop Mystery, #5)The Ho Lee Noodle House takes its business to the next levelonly to end up in hot water It was supposed to be a fancy, intimate dinner party by the pool Instead, Lana Lees first ever catering event turns into full course madness when a domestic worker is found dead Is the partys host Donna Feng,


Here Comes the Body (A Catering Hall Mystery #1)

Here Comes the Body (A Catering Hall Mystery #1)After her philandering husbands boat went down, newly single Mia Carina went back to Astoria, the bustling Queens neighborhood of her youth Living with her nonna and her oversized cat, Doorstop, shes got a whole new lifeincluding some amateur sleuthing Mia is starting work at Belle View, her


The Feminist Agenda of Jemima Kincaid

The Feminist Agenda of Jemima KincaidA novel about friendship, feminism, and the knotty complications of tradition and privilege, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Stephanie Perkins Jemima Kincaid is a feminist, and she thinks you should be one too Her private school is laden with problematic traditions, but the worst of all


Solstice

SolsticeA music fest goes wrong in this comic YA thriller as selfie mad concert goers wake up to realize their tropical island fantasy is a deadly nightmare When Adri is offered an all expenses paid trip to the exclusive Solstice Festival, she throws caution, her prestigious summer internship, and her


Dear Enemy

Dear EnemyFrom New York Times bestselling author Kristen Callihan comes a smart, emotional contemporary romance about finding love with the most unlikely of people As kids, they hated each other Macon Saint was beautiful, but despite his name, Delilah knew he was the devil That he dated her slightly evil


The Bad Seed (The Bad Seed, #1)

The Bad Seed (The Bad Seed, #1)An Best Children s Book of the Month from the New York Times bestselling author of the Goodnight Already seriesThis is a book about a bad seed A baaaaaaaaaad seed How bad Do you really want to know He has a bad temper, bad manners, and a bad attitude Hes been bad since he can remember


This Is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor

This Is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior DoctorAdam Kay was a junior doctor from 2004 until 2010, before a devastating experience on a ward caused him to reconsider his future He kept a diary throughout his training, and This Is Going to Hurt intersperses tales from the front line of the NHS with reflections on the current crisis The result is


The Trade

The TradeCan you pinpoint a time in your life where you realized you are completely and utterly screwed I can I got the dreaded phone call, the one every baseball player hopes and prays never comes I was traded Yeah, that phone call Traded from my long time team of over ten years And not just to any