The New David Espinoza

The New David EspinozaThis own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest Ive Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Pe a David Espinoza is tired of being messed with When a video of him getting knocked down by a bullys slap goes



Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning at Life's End

Death Is But a Dream: Finding Hope and Meaning at Life's EndThe first book to validate the meaningful dreams and visions that bring comfort as death nears Christopher Kerr is a hospice doctor All of his patients die Yet he has cared for thousands of patients who, in the face of death, speak of love and grace Beyond the physical realities of dying are




Why We Can't Sleep: Women's New Midlife Crisis

Why We Can't Sleep: Women's New Midlife CrisisWhen Ada Calhoun found herself in the throes of a midlife crisis, she thought that she had no right to complain She was married with children and a good career So why did she feel miserable And why did it seem that other Generation X women were miserable, too Calhoun decided to find some


Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between UsEchoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarrys breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor that