Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin off, Love, Victor n nIt s been than a year since Simon and Blue turned the


Conventionally Yours (True Colors, #1)

Conventionally Yours (True Colors, #1)When two big name fans go head to head at a convention, love isn t the only thing at stake n nCharming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it allbut in reality, he s scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control n nBrilliant, guarded, and endlessly driv


If We Were Us

If We Were UsEveryone at the prestigious Bexley School believes that Sage Morgan and Charlie Carmichael are meant to be.that it s just a matter of time until they realize that they are actually in love n nWhen Luke Morrissey shows up on the Bexley campus his presence immediately shakes things up Charlie and


Charming Like Us (Like Us, #7)

Charming Like Us (Like Us, #7)As the hottest bodyguard on Security Force Omega, Oscar Oliveira has no trouble finding a warm body at any odd hour But he s ready for n nAnd for the first time in this ex pro boxer s life, he just got rejected For a kiss n nOscar s friends warned him not to fall for the straight guy, but flirt


Say You’ll Be Nine

Say You’ll Be NineOne dilapidated cabin in need of renovation n nTwo stubborn men pretending to be a couple n nThree summer months to get the job done n nFour tangled legs in only one bed n nFive cameras catching it all for YouTube n nSix hundred thousand Instagram followers n nSeven nosy family members with Opinions n nEig


Two Rogues Make a Right (Seducing the Sedgwicks, #3)

Two Rogues Make a Right (Seducing the Sedgwicks, #3)Will Sedgwick can t believe that after months of searching for his oldest friend, Martin Easterbrook is found hiding in an attic like a gothic nightmare Intent on nursing Martin back to health, Will kindly kidnaps him and takes him to the countryside to recover, well away from the world n nMartin do


Prince's Master (Masters #1; Calluvia's Royalty, #4)

Prince's Master (Masters #1; Calluvia's Royalty, #4)A master manipulator and an orphaned prince caught in his schemes it wasn t supposed to be a love story n nSeparated from his family after an assassination attempt, Prince Eridan is rescued by the reclusive Order of monks who control High Hronthar, an isolated school for telepaths Eridan believes h


Fakers

FakersBrooks Johnson s Words To Live By n nWhen returning to Licking Thicket, TN, for the first time in ten years to reunite with your nosy neighbors, heart broken ex girlfriend, and matchmaking mama who never quite believed you were gay, it s best to bring a fake boyfriend as backup n nJust don t be su


You Brought Me the Ocean

You Brought Me the OceanJake Hyde doesn t swim not since his father drowned Luckily, he lives in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, which is in the middle of the desert, yet he yearns for the ocean and is determined to leave his hometown for a college on the coast But his best friend, Maria, wants nothing than to m


Just My Luck

Just My LuckWhen I m tossed into the trunk of a car, I realize that what little luck I have has finally run out especially when I find that Tony, the man who d abducted me, is planning on using me to get back at my father My chances for escape look pretty bleak when I m handcuffed to Tony s bodyguard, an intim


Mission: Without a Trace (Brantley Walker: Off the Books #2)

Mission: Without a Trace (Brantley Walker: Off the Books #2)Their first official case as a task force doesn t take Brantley Walker and Reese Tavoularis far from home n nGetting right down to business, the Off the Books task force prioritizes a case of a fifteen year old girl who went missing nine years earlier from the same small town they grew up in Coyote