The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

The Two Lives of Lydia BirdIn this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

5

Categories: womens fiction


Followers

FollowersAn electrifying story of two ambitious friends, the dark choices they make and the profound moment that changes the meaning of privacy forever Orla Cadden dreams of literary success, but she s stuck writing about movie star hookups and influencer yoga moves Orla has no idea how to change her life

4

Categories: womens fiction


All the Ways We Said Goodbye

All the Ways We Said GoodbyeThe New York Times bestselling authors of The Glass Ocean and The Forgotten Room return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised hearts find refuge at Paris legendary Ritz hotel.The

10

Categories: womens fiction


This Is Not How It Ends

This Is Not How It EndsFrom USA Today bestselling author Rochelle B Weinstein comes a moving novel of hearts lost and found, and of one woman torn between two love stories When Charlotte and Philip meet, the pair form a deep and instant connection Soon they re settled in the Florida Keys with plans to marry But just

10

Categories: womens fiction


You Were There Too

You Were There TooAcclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart Mia Graydon s life looks picket fence perfect

3

Categories: womens fiction


Topics of Conversation

Topics of ConversationFor readers of Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fiction Miranda Popkey s first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood, loneliness, art, pain, feminism, anger, envy, guilt written

7

Categories: womens fiction


The Whispers of War

The Whispers of WarThe start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the sweeping, stirring Kristin Harmel, internationally bestselling author of The Room on Rue Am lie The Light Over London.

4

Categories: womens fiction


Almost Just Friends (Wildstone, #4)

Almost Just Friends (Wildstone, #4)New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world and the people who make it home Piper Manning s about as tough as they come, she s had to be She raised her siblings and they ve thankfully flown the coop All she has to

10

Categories: womens fiction


Cartier's Hope

Cartier's HopeFrom the New York Times bestselling author of the lush, romantic historical mystery Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale Tiffany Blues, a gorgeously wrought novel following an intrepid female journalist in Gilded Age New York as she chases the story of the Hope

1

Categories: womens fiction


The Vineyards of Champagne

The Vineyards of ChampagneBeneath the cover of France s most exquisite vineyards, a city of women defy an army during World War I, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Carousel of Provence Deep within the labyrinth of caves that lie below the lush, rolling vineyards of the Champagne region, an

2

Categories: womens fiction


The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing, #5)

The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing, #5)A summer rental, a new beginning Hannah Russell s carefully crafted plans for her life have been upended without warning When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five year old named Noah With no experience at motherhood, she s terrified she s not up to the challenge She

10

Categories: womens fiction



St. Francis Society for Wayward Pets

St. Francis Society for Wayward PetsLaid off, cheated on, mugged what else can go wrong in Maeve Stephens life So, when she learns her birth mother has left her a house, a vintage VW Beetle, and a marauding cat, in the small town of Timber Creek, Washington, she packs up to discover the truth about her past She arrives to the

7

Categories: womens fiction



In an Instant

In an InstantA deeply moving story of carrying on even when it seems impossible Life is over in an instant for sixteen year old Finn Miller when a devastating car accident tumbles her and ten others over the side of a mountain Suspended between worlds, she watches helplessly as those she loves struggle to

0

Categories: womens fiction


Last Day

Last DayFrom celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the famous painting

5

Categories: womens fiction


When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsFrom the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone

10

Categories: womens fiction


Regretting You

Regretting YouFrom 1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us comes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the hearts of both mothers and daughters Morgan Grant and her sixteen year old daughter, Clara, would like nothing than to be nothing alike Morgan

10

Categories: womens fiction


The Art of Inheriting Secrets

The Art of Inheriting SecretsWhen Olivia Shaw s mother dies, the sophisticated food editor is astonished to learn she s inherited a centuries old English estate and a title to go with it Raw with grief and reeling from the knowledge that her reserved mother hid something so momentous, Olivia leaves San Francisco and crosses

7

Categories: womens fiction